Traveling Sequence



From Yellow Sound Label’s World Premiere Recording available on iTunes and Amazon!

Lead Vocals: Margo Seibert
Vocals: Ako, Jen Anaya, Mary Kate Morrissey, Tamrin Goldberg, Margot Bassett, Vince Vincent, Mike Longo, Jeremy Greenbaum, Troy Burton, Adam Bashian, Aaron Komo, Erik Lochtefeld

Piano/Conductor: Matt Aument
Cello: Brian Sanders
Violin: Blake Allen
Hammered Dulcimer: Ingrid Gordon
Percussion: Mike Lunoe
Additional percussion: Alvaro Perdomo
Choral Conductor: Marisa Michelson

« Return to LISTEN

Tamar of the River (A World Premiere Cast Recording) – Various Artists